alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Allentown

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Our Team:

Bob McNamara
President
bob.mcnamara@swagelok.com  

Tom Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
thomas.kelly@swagelok.com

Joan Stefanski
Director of Human Resources & Services 
joan.stefanski@swagelok.com

Gale Husack
Director of Operations 
gale.husack@swagelok.com

Jeff Ziegler
Director of Engineered Solutions 
jeff.ziegler@swagelok.com

Technical Account Managers:

LeAnn Pague
Power Market Manager
leann.pague@swagelok.com

Robert McNamara
Welding & Training Specialist
robert.mcnamara@swagelok.com

Shawn McNamara
Hose Product Specialist
shawn.mcnamara@swagelok.com

Ryan Horvath

Metals Market Manager

ryan.horvath@swagelok.com

 

Dan Remenowsky

dan.remenowsky@swagelok.com

 

Business Development & Marketing:

Greg Yestrumskas 
Business Development, Marketing & Communications Manager
greg.yestrumskas@swagelok.com

Maggi R. Finlayson 
Marketing & Communications Specialist 
maggi.finlayson@swagelok.com