alert icon

Internet Explorer 8 or 9 is not supported by this website. Please either update your version of Internet Explorer, or use a more up to date browser.

Hide Message hide icon
Swagelok Allentown

Your Authorized Swagelok Sales and Service Center

Swagelok Allentown's Team:

Rex Schultz 
President
610-799-9001, ext. 157; rex.schultz@swagelok.com 

Tom Kelly
Director of Sales & Marketing
610-799-9001, ext. 188; thomasj.kelly@swagelok.com

Joan Stefanski
Director of Human Resources & Services 
610-799-9001, ext. 121; joan.stefanski@swagelok.com

Gale Husack
Director of Operations 
610-799-9001, ext. 153; gale.husack@swagelok.com

Jeff Ziegler
Director of Engineered Systems 
610-799-9001, ext. 151; jeff.ziegler@swagelok.com

Technical Account Managers:

LeAnn Pague
Power Market Manager
610-390-2117; leann.pague@swagelok.com

Robert McNamara
Welding & Training Specialist
610-390-1086; robert.mcnamara@swagelok.com

Shawn McNamara
Hose Product Specialist
610-390-0241; shawn.mcnamara@swagelok.com

Ryan Horvath

Metals Market Manager

484-264-6992; ryan.horvath@swagelok.com

 

Dan Remenowsky

Technical Account Manager

610-392-1638; dan.remenowsky@swagelok.com

 

Business Development & Marketing:

Greg Yestrumskas 
Business Development
610-799-9001, ext. 175; greg.yestrumskas@swagelok.com

Maggi R. Finlayson 
Marketing & Communications
610-799-9001, ext. 111; maggi.finlayson@swagelok.com

 

Custom Solutions:

Andy Stashefski 
610-799-9001, ext. 156; andrew.stashefski@swagelok.com

Michael Washer
610-799-9001, ext. 170; michael.washer@swagelok.com

 

Chris Williams
610-799-9001, ext. 124; chris.williams@swagelok.com

 

Customer Service:

Brad Bamford

610-799-9001, ext. 125; brad.bamford@swagelok.com

Brett Bell

610-799-9001, ext. 154; brett.bell@swagelok.com

 

Ruth Galasso

610-799-9001, ext. 130; ruth.galasso@swagelok.com

 

Christine Shaneberger

610-799-9001, ext. 127; christine.shaneberger@swagelok.com

 

Taylor Williams

610-799-9001, ext. 122; taylor.williams@swagelok.com

 

 

Accounting:

Toni Schroeger

610-799-9001, ext. 169; accounting@swagelok.com